Texas Trails Council would like to extend a  big THANK YOU  to everyone that participated in the 2020 Sporting Clays Classic shoot and silent auction!!!!

Below are links to the final scores for Teams and Individuals.  

Individual Shooter Results

Individual Team Results





We are following the Minimum Standard Health Protocols
and Checklist for Retailers for
retail customers.








Featured Events


View Full Calendar

  2020 Popcorn Season   $$ Show & Sell Monday Due to the Council $$   Texas Trails Council Popcorn Guide...
  2020 Penateka Lodge Fall...
Winter Camp T-Shirts – Only Available in Adult Sizes   Short Sleeve Small – XL: $12.00 2XL – 3XL: $15.00   Long...
  2020 Texas Trails Council Popcorn Season   Texas Trails Council Popcorn Guide Download   2020 Popcorn Timeline   August...
  Winter Camp Program Guide Download Winter Camp Flyer & Activities Schedule...

View More Events


Scout Shop

Monday:  10:00 to 5:00

Tuesday – Friday:  9:00 to 5:00

Saturday:  9:00 to 1:00 from 9/26 through 10/24/2020


Service Center

Monday:  10:00 to 5:00

Tuesday - Friday: 9:00 to 5:00
Closed Saturday & Sunday

Texas Trails Council BSA
3811 N. 1st St., Abilene, TX 79603
Phone (325) 677-2688
Fax (325) 677-2923

Parent Hub

Activities Calendar
Join Scouts
Scout Shop
BSA Uniforms
Life to Eagle Toolkit

Volunteer Hub

Calendar Search
Guide to Safe Scouting
Journey to Excellence
Scouting Wire
Youth Recruitment